A company you can rely on. HYDROSPRZĘT →

Contact

Call us

It's nice to


We'd love to hear from you, so feel free to contact us using the details below.

Email

biuro@hydrosprzet.pl

Nr. Tel

+48 14 613 61 03

Address

Łąkta Dolna 247




    SPRZEDAŻ CZĘŚCI ORAZ PODWOZI DO MASZYN BUDOWLANYCH
     Mateusz Matras

    mateusz.matras@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 508 144 022

     Hubert Dedio

    hubert.dedio@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 508 144 022

     Daniel Kukla

     daniel.kukla@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 602 447 753

     Dariusz Odroniec

     dariusz.odroniec@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 503 839 623

    SERVICES dressta
     Wojciech Kowalski

     serwis@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 510 151 985

     Adrian Przyborowski

     serwis@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 503 839 540

    Customer service office
     Andrzej Juszkiewicz

     ajuszkiewicz@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 509 667 449

     Radosław Tabak

     tabak@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 503 839 519

    Kontrola Jakości/Badania UDT
     Marek Gacek

     marek@hydrosprzet.pl

    +48 508 054 569

    en_USEnglish